Ihr Diamond Rings Shop

Slick Rick
29,90 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

High Quality Content by WIKIPEDIA articles! Originally from South Wimbledon, in Greater London, England, he moved with his family to The Bronx in 1975 where he met Dana Dane, later forming a hip hop duo known as Kangol Crew.Rick's characteristic eyepatch was acquired after being blinded in the right eye by broken glass as an infant. He is best known for a series of rap recordings during the 1980s, including "Hey Young World", "Children's Story" and "La Di Da Di", B-side of Doug E. Fresh single "The Show". Once he gained a degree of wealth, he earned a reputation for wearing an eyepatch over his right eye, an enormous amount of gold and diamond jewelry, including many large necklaces with giant pendants, bracelets, huge rings on each finger, and a gold tooth. In 1990, Slick Rick shot a bystander and his cousin whom he had hired as a bodyguard and who later admitted to having Walters shot outside a club. Slick Rick was indicted on two counts of attempted murder and pleaded guilty to all charges which also included assault, use of a firearm, and criminal possession of a weapon. Russell Simmons, head of Def Jam records, bailed him out and Rick quickly recorded.

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
2000s hip hop single Introduction
18,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

2000s hip hop single Introduction ab 18.49 € als Taschenbuch: Not Many Stand Up You Got Me Oopsy Daisy I Tried Dreaming Yahhh! Diamond Rings Honey Fed Up Frontin' Brother Break Ya Neck Get Low Grillz How Many Licks? Get Back It Takes More Swing Written on Her Suga Suga. Aus dem Bereich: Musik, Noten & Musiktheorie,

Anbieter: hugendubel
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
A Winter Beneath the Stars
8,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'A sparkling, heartwarming hug of a story' Miranda Dickinson Escape to snowy Sweden in the gorgeous new novel from the author of Late Summer in the Vineyard and Sunset Over the Cherry Orchard. Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love this unforgettable winter story from Jo Thomas. Halley has been running from her problems for years. On a courier trip to Tallfors, deep in Swedish Lapland, everything is going to plan. Halley has her bag, with two precious wedding rings inside for delivery... until she doesn't. The only way to save the wedding is to team up with mysterious reindeer herder Bjorn, the one person who can lead her across the snowy tundra to be reunited with her bag. On a journey of a lifetime beneath the stars, with only the reindeer and a bad-tempered stranger for company beside the fire, Halley realises that she will need to confront her past heartaches in order to let the warmth of love in once more... Readers have been captivated by Jo Thomas's feel-good novels: 'Warm, funny, romantic with a terrific sense of place. I loved it!' Katie Fforde 'A story that stays wiht you long after the last page is turned' Milly Johnson 'What a gorgeous book! Reading it felt like the best kind of holiday' Lucy Diamond 'Sheer rom-com brilliance!' Heat 'Perfect escapism' Marie Claire

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Parforce Hundeführer-Drückjagdweste Hatz-Watz, ...
Beliebt
99,95 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Gut sichtbare und äußerst funktionelle Weste für den Hundeführer bei der Nachsuche oder zur Drück- und Treibjagd. Das robuste Obermaterial ist zum Schutz vor Nässe mit einer wasserdichten und dennoch atmungsaktiven Huntex®-Membran ausgestattet. Innen ist die Weste mit sogenanntem Diamond-Netzfutter ausgeschlagen, welches eine optimale Luftzirkulation gewährleistet. Am Rücken befindet sich eine geräumige Hasentasche mit horizontalem Reißverschluss zum Verstauen von Hundeleine, Sitzkissen usw..Die großen, komplett über die ganze Länge zu öffnenden Reißverschluss-Napoleontaschen sind mit zahlreichen funktionellen Features ausgestattet: links im unteren Bereich Tasche mit Patronenhalter zum Aufmunitionieren, darüber im Brustbereich Tasche zum Aufnehmen eines Hunde-Ortungsgerätes mit Antennenausgang. Rechts unten Tasche mit Patronenhalter und im Brustbereich Handyinnentasche und Kabelausgang. Zudem besitzt die Signalweste geräumige Frontpattentaschen, links mit Kreuzkennzeichnung für Erste-Hilfe-Kit (nicht enthalten). Innen mit "Key Safe" Innentasche rechts, in der Schlüssel oder kleine Wertgegenstände sicher untergebracht werden können und Tasche mit Klettverschluss links zum Verstauen von Handschuhen, Cap usw.. Zusätzliche Sichtbarkeit ist durch die Reflektorstreifen an Schultern und Rücken und die reflektierenden Hatz-Watz Logos auf Schulterpatte und im Nacken garantiert. Beidseitig ermöglichen D-Ringe das Aufnehmen von Führriemen usw.. Oberstoff: 100% Polyester

Anbieter: Frankonia
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Rogers Dyna-Sonic 14" x 5" Model 32 Snare Drum ...
890,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Produkt-Code: 32BP · Kesseldurchmesser: 14" (35,56 cm) · Kesseltiefe: 5" (12,70 cm) · Kesselmaterial: Maple / Poplar · Kesseloberfläche: foliert · Spannreifen: Rogers 1,6 mm Triple Flanged Hoops · Stimmschrauben: 10 · Kesselhardware: Chrom · Farbe: Black Diamond Pearl · Zubehör: Stimmschlüssel · Besonderheit(en): Spannböckchen: B&B Double Sided Die-Cast Lugs, Rogers Script Logo Badge, Dyna-Sonic "Custom Built" Oval Badge · Außenlage: Black Diamond Pearl Wrap · Kesselaufbau: 5 Lagen + Reinforcement Rings · Produktionsland: USA · Snareabhebung: Rogers Swivo-Matic (Clock Face) Style Strainer · Holzkessel · Snareteppich: Exclusive Rogers Floating Snare Rail System With Adjustable 20-strand Snare Wires · Innenlage: Fruitwood Stain · Kesselgrundfarbe: Schwarz · Resonanzfell: Remo Ambassador Hazy · Schlagfell: Remo Ambassador Coated Snare Drum

Anbieter: Musik Produktiv
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
12 x Veloflex Ringbuch Diamond A4 2 Ringe 20mm ...
39,96 € *
zzgl. 5,00 € Versand

Ringbuch Diamond; mit Nieten verziert, zweifarbig verarbeitet, PP-Vollkunststoff; Werkstoff: PP; 2-D-Ring-Mechanik; Durchmesser des Rings: 20 mm; Verwendung für Papierformate: A4; 252 x 315 mm; Farbe: türkis;

Anbieter: mcbuero
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Quartermain Mysteries
0,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

At twenty-five years old Anna, Lady Quartermain, becomes a wealthy widow. In an attempt to restart her life she sets up the Wellington Bureau, an investigation agency. A series of cases follow in which Anna unravels a number of mysteries, including those surrounding the fabulous diamond, the Quartermain Stone. The Wellington Bureau, The Eleventh Commandment, The Five Gold Rings Mystery, The Fifth Plinth, The Quartermain Stone Mystery.

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Diamond Line Goldring mit hochwertigem Diamantb...
549,00 € *
zzgl. 5,00 € Versand

Der Damenring der Marke Diamond Line ist der Inbegriff von Eleganz und Hochwertigkeit und kann daher als Verlobungsring oder zum Hochzeitstag verschenkt werden. 11 zarte Brillanten mit ca. 0,20 ct. funkeln lupenrein in der Fassung des Schmuckstücks und verleihen ihm das besondere Highlight. Das 585er Weißgold dieses besonderen Damen-Rings trägt nicht nur zu einem überaus edlen Eindruck bei, sondern verspricht aufgrund seiner Qualität auch Langlebigkeit. Diamantschmuck, der das Prädikat „Made in Germany“ verdient.

Anbieter: Baur Versand
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Gil Hodges: A Hall of Fame Life , Hörbuch, Digi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In descriptions of athletes, the word “hero” is bandied about and liberally attached to players with outstanding statistics and championship rings. Gil Hodges: A Hall of Fame Life is the story of a man who epitomized heroism in its truest meaning, holding values and personal interactions to be of utmost importance throughout his life - on the diamond, as a marine in World War II, and in his personal and civic life. A New York City icon and, with the Brooklyn Dodgers, one of the finest first basemen of all time, Gil Hodges (1924-72) managed the Washington Senators and later the New York Mets, leading the 1969 “Miracle Mets” to a World Series championship. A beloved baseball star, Hodges was also an ethical figure whose sturdy values both on and off the field once prompted a Brooklyn priest to tell his congregation to “go home, and say a prayer for Gil Hodges” in order to snap him out of the worst batting slump of his career.Mort Zachter examines Hodges’ playing and managing days, but perhaps more important, he unearths his true heroism by emphasizing the impact that Hodges’ humanity had on those around him on a daily basis. Hodges was a witty man with a dry sense of humor, and his dignity and humble sacrifice sometimes masked a temper that made Joe Torre refer to him as the “Quiet Inferno”. The honesty and integrity that made him so popular to so many remained his defining elements. The book is published by University of Nebraska Press. The audiobook will be published by University Press Audiobooks."An excellent biography." (Newark Star Ledger)"Mort Zachter captures the essence of Hodges in his biography." (Tampa Tribune)"Fans who remember the Brooklyn Bums and the Miracle Mets will find this a must-read." (Library Journal) 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jim Killavey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/171320/bk_acx0_171320_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Sass & Belle Gold Diamond Jewellery Holder with...
11,99 € *
zzgl. 3,49 € Versand

The Sass & Belle Gold Diamond Jewellery Holder with Mirror combines two useful functions in one useful, stylish, trend-led home ornament. Easy to hang on a wall, the gold edged, diamond-shaped mirror forms the top section of a useful jewellery holder. Below it are nine gold toned hooks that will provide a useful hanging space for your necklaces, bracelets, bangles, watches and rings. Perfect for a bedroom or cloakroom, the mirror is space-saving and functional. Metal/Glass Dimensions: H: 24cm x W: 24cm x D: 3.5cm

Anbieter: Sowaswillichauch
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Best of Diamonds Ring - 57
Aktuell
1.018,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Material: Weißgold 585Steine: 0.25ct TW-siZahlreiche Brillanten zieren den Solitaire Ring. Der Damenring funkelt in 585er Weißgold und ist mit 0.25ct TW-si Brillianten besetzt. Dieses Modell eignet sich perfekt als Verlobungsring.

Anbieter: Ella Juwelen
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Blood Diamonds: Tracing the Deadly Path of the ...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The diamonds of Sierra Leone have funded one of the most savage rebel campaigns in modern history. These "blood diamonds" are smuggled out of West Africa and sold to legitimate diamond merchants in London, Antwerp, and New York, often with the complicity of the international diamond industry. Eventually, these very diamonds find their way into the rings and necklaces of brides the world over. Blood Diamonds is the gripping story of how diamond smuggling works, how the rebel war has effectively destroyed Sierra Leone and its people, and how the policies of the diamond industry, institutionalized in the 1880s by the De Beers cartel, have allowed it to happen. Award-winning journalist Greg Campbell traces the deadly trail of these diamonds and the repercussions felt far beyond the poor and war-ridden country of Sierra Leone. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Tom Weiner. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/blak/001979/bk_blak_001979_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 24.01.2020
Zum Angebot

Stöbern Sie durch unser Sortiment


Alle Angebote

Eine Auswahl unserer Shops

Häufig gesucht